Home | Calendar | News | Gallery | Roll of Honour | Directions | Downloads | Book Now | FAQ  

Club Calendar

 

Important dates including dates that the gym is closed are listed below. Note the calendar will be updated as new dates and venues are confirmed.
    =>  Dates on which the gym is closed, gym reopens after holidays, term start and term end dates are in red
    =>  Key events for Recreational and Intermediate gymnasts are in purple

Date Event Venue

October
   
Fri, Oct 13 Final Entry Date for GymStart Phoenix GC
Sat, Sun Oct 14,15 WAG National Levels 6-9 & 6-9 Plus Apparatus Championships
MAG  National Under 12 & Under 14 Voluntary Championships
NIA
Sat - Fri, Oct 28 - Nov 03 Gym Closed for mid-term break Phoenix GC
Tue - Fri, Oct 31-Nov 03 Halloween Camp Phoenix GC

November
   
Sat. Nov-04 Gym reopens after mid-term break Phoenix GC
Sat, Sun Nov 04,05 Women's Artistic National Levels 2 Apparatus finals NIA
Sat, Sun Nov 11,12 WAG National Levels 3-5 & 3-5 Plus Apparatus Finals NIA
Sat, Nov 18 GymStart Challenge
Gymnastics Ireland National Awards
NIA
Fri - Sun Nov 24-26 Barborka Cup Zabrze, Poland

December
   
Sat, Sun Dec 02,03 MAG level 1-3 Floor, Vault & PPP Competition NIA
Fri, Dec 22 End of Term 1
Gym Closes For Christmas Holidays
Phoenix GC

Calendar last updated 20-Oct-2017


Top