Home | Calendar | News | Gallery | Roll of Honour | Directions | Downloads | Book Now | FAQ  

Club Calendar

 

Important dates including dates that the gym is closed are listed below. Note the calendar will be updated as new dates and venues are confirmed.
    =>  Dates on which the gym is closed, gym reopens after holidays, term start and term end dates are in red
    =>  Key events for Recreational and Intermediate gymnasts are in purple

Date Event Venue

September
   
Sat Sept 1 Start of Term 1 Phoenix GC
Fri, Sat Sept 7,8 London Open London

October
   
Fri, Oct 12 Final Entry for GymStart Phoenix GC
Sat, Sun, Oct 13,14 WAG National Levels 3-10 & 3-9 Plus Apparatus Finals
MAG Elite, Club and General Grades Apparatus Final
NIA
Fri-Sun, Oct 26-28 WASE Cup Belgium
Sat, Sun, Oct 27,28 Notts Open Nottingham, UK
Sat-Fri, Oct 27-Nov 02 Gym Closed for mid-term break Phoenix GC
Tue-Fri, Oct 30-Nov-02 Halloween Camp Phoenix GC

November
   
Sat, Nov-04 Gym Reopens after mid-term break Phoenix GC
Sat, Sun, Nov 24,25 GymStart Challenge NIA

December
   
Fri, Dec 21 End of Term 1 Phoenix GC
Sat, Dec 22 Gym Closed for Christmas Holidays Phoenix GC

Calendar last updated 21-Sep-2018


Top